Fearless (Platinum Edition) DVD AUDIO

v4m982This is from the Target CD/DVD with the exclusive Bonus Stripped tracks. Now you can dowlonad them yourself and have them on your own computer! Check out the tracklist under.

01. Change 4:30
02. The Best Day (Video Version) 4:37
03. Love Story 4:00
04. White Horse (Video Version) 4:09
05. You Belong With Me 3:53
06. Thug Story (Feat. T-Pain) 1:26
Exclusive bonus content:
07. Untouchable (Clear Channel Stripped Version) 3:45
08. Fearless (Clear Channel Stripped Version) 3:23

thanks to disneymediaonline.


Leave a reply